Torka

0: Height? 1.58

1: Virgin? Nope

2: Shoe size? 36-37

3: Do you smoke? Ibland 

4: Do you drink? Japp

5: Do you take drugs? Nope

6: Age you get mistaken for? Typ 97a..

7: Have tattoos? Ja 1

8: Want any tattoos? Ja!

9: Got any piercings? Ja naveln 

10: Want any piercings? Nja

11: Best friend? Sanna & Jennifer

12: Relationship status? Ofrivilligt singel 

13: Biggest turn ons? Parfym och muskler 

14: Biggest turn offs? Svettlukt

15: Favorite movie? Har många 

16: I’ll love you if? ....

17: Someone you miss? Han..

18: Most traumatic experience? Den som precis hände 

19: A fact about your personality? Jag är komplicerad

20: What I hate most about myself? Mina lår

21: What I love most about myself? Mina ögon, ibland ögonbrynen 

22: What I want to be when I get older? Psykolog

23: My relationship with my sibling(s)? Funkar

24: My relationship with my parent(s)? Bra

25: My idea of a perfect date? Mini gummi bassäng fylld med filtar, kuddar och täcken under stjärnorna en sen sommarnatt

26: My biggest pet peeves? Dunno

27: A description of the girl/boy I like? Vacker. 

28: A description of the person I dislike the most? Ful som stryk och äcklig som fan

29: A reason I’ve lied to a friend? Ljuger inte för mina vänner 

30: What I hate the most about work/school? Kraven

31: What your last text message says? "Bra! :) Godnatt :*"

32: What words upset me the most? Tystnad

33: What words make me feel the best about myself? "Jag älskar dig fortfarande"

34: What I find attractive in women? Beror på vem det är

35: What I find attractive in men? Kropp, ögon och fina tänder

36: Where I would like to live? Vet inte längre 

37: One of my insecurities? Har många

38: My childhood career choice? Veterinär

39: My favorite ice cream flavor? Krossad choklad 

40: Who I wish I could be? Jennifer Lawrence 

41: Where I want to be right now? Med honom 

42: The last thing I ate? Banan 

43: Sexiest person that comes to my mind immediately? James Franco

44: A random fact about anything? Kaniner kan inte kräkas

Kommentera här: