150 questions.

1. Who was the last person you held hands with?
 Tony
2. Are you outgoing or shy? Båda typ

3. Who are you looking forward to seeing? Tony

4. Are you easy to get along with? Nja

5. If you were drunk would the person you like take care of you? Ja
6. What kind of people are you attracted to?
 Vet inte riktigt
7. Do you think you’ll be in a relationship two months from now? Jag hoppas det

8. Who from the opposite gender is on your mind?
 Tony
9. Does talking about sex make you uncomfortable?
 Haha nej
10. Who was the last person you had a deep conversation with? Sanna

11. What does the most recent text that you sent say? Orkar inte kolla

12. What are your 5 favorite songs right now?
 Story of my life - One Direction, bara den
13. Do you like it when people play with your hair?
 Beror på vem
14. Do you believe in luck and miracles?
 Ja
15. What good thing happened this summer?
 Massor
16. Would you kiss the last person you kissed again? Ja

17. Do you think there is life on other planets? Kanske
 
18. Do you still talk to your first crush?
 Nope
19. Do you like bubble baths?
 Ja
20. Do you like your neighbors?
 Mja
21. What are you bad habits?
 Svära, knäcka fingarna
22. Where would you like to travel?
 Egypten, Cypern, Caribien, Brasilien mfl.
23. Do you have trust issues?
 Japp
24. Favorite part of your daily routine?
 Sova
25. What part of your body are you most uncomfortable with?
 Låren och magen/kärlekshandtagen
26. What do you do when you wake up?
 Tänker "Skulle kunna döda för att få somna om igen"
27. Do you wish your skin was lighter or darker?
 Mörkare
28. Who are you most comfortable around?
 Tony och min familj
29. Have any of your ex’s told you they regret breaking up? Typ,

30. Do you ever want to get married? JA

31. If your hair long enough for a pony tail? Haha ja

32. Which celebrities would you have a threesome with?
 Niall Horan, Channing Tatum och Francisco Lachowski, 
33. Spell your name with your chin.
 Lfrjnkirfer
34. Do you play sports? What sports?
 Nja red förut
35. Would you rather live without TV or music?
 Tv
36. Have you ever liked someone and never told them?
 Nope
37. What do you say during awkward silences?
 Ingenting?
38. Describe your dream girl/guy? Min drömkille är min verklighet
39. What are your favorite stores to shop in?
 H&M, Carlings, mfl
40. What do you want to do after high school?
 Sova, jobba osv
41. Do you believe everyone deserves a second chance? Ja

42. If your being extremely quiet what does it mean?
 Att jag är ledsen
43. Do you smile at strangers?
 Ja
44. Trip to outer space or bottom of the ocean?
 Botten av havet
45. What makes you get out of bed in the morning?
 Hade det inte varit för skolan hade jag legat i sängen hela dagarna
46. What are you paranoid about? Att bli lämnad/sårad

47. Have you ever been high?
 Nej
48. Have you ever been drunk?
 Ja
49. Have you done anything recently that you hope nobody finds out about?
 Japp
50. What was the colour of the last hoodie you wore? Grå

51. Ever wished you were someone else?
 Japp
52. One thing you wish you could change about yourself? Min kropp

53. Favourite makeup brand?
 Makeupstore och L'oréal
54. Favourite store?
 H&M tror jag
55. Favourite blog?
 Kenzas.se
56. Favourite colour?
 Svart/Vitt/Grått/Vinrött
57. Favourite food? 
Tacos/Enchiladas
58. Last thing you ate?
 Pannkaka med chokladsås
59. First thing you ate this morning?
 En macka och mjölk
60. Ever won a competition? For what?
 Vann och vann, fick en rosett på en hopptävling
61. Been suspended/expelled? For what?
 Nä
62. Been arrested? For what? Nä

63. Ever been in love? 
Ja
64. Tell us the story of your first kiss?
 Tony och jag satt på min säng, jag var bakis som bara den och såg förjävlig ut. Var full kvällen innan och hade babblat med honom under hela kvällen. Då vi satt på sängen så pratade vi om gårdagen och han sa att jag hade sagt till honom att jag ville att han skulle ta min oskuld, vilket jag var osäker på om jag verkligen hade sagt det, men jag kom inte ihåg så mycket, och jag tyckte att det var sjukt jävla pinsamt och jag smällde händerna för ansiktet och skrattade generat. När jag tog bort händerna från ansiktet så kysste han mig, sen låg vi typ i min säng och hånglade tills han skulle hem. HAHA
65. Are you hungry right now?
 Nope
66. Do you like your tumblr friends more than your real friends? Några av dom! Men mina tumblr vänner pratar inte med mig..

67. Facebook or Twitter?
 Facebook
68. Twitter or Tumblr? Tumblr alla dagar!!

69. Are you watching tv right now? Nope

70. Names of your bestfriends? 
Sanna Gustafsson är min absolut bästa vän, sen har vi ju Ida Westman, Josefine Strinnholm, Elin Fougt och Rebecka Wiklund. Erika Asplund är som min storasyster/barndomsvän, henne håller jag alltid kär.
71. Craving something? What? CHOKLAD

72. How many pillows do you sleep with? Tre

73. Do you sleep with stuffed animals?
 Hihi ja min älskade Kompis. Han är ett lejon som jag fick då jag föddes.
74. How many stuffed animals do you think you have?
 Ett flertal, men använder bara ett av dom.
75. Favourite animal?
 Häst.
76. What colour is your underwear? Svarta.

77. Chocolate or Vanilla?
 Choklad är gott att äta, men vanilj luktar gudomligt!!
78. Favourite ice cream flavour? Choklad. Min absoluta favorit är B&J Half baked

79. What colour shirt are you wearing?
 Grå
80. What colour pants?
 Blåa
81. Favourite tv show?
 Vampire Diaries, Awkward, Grey's Anatomy, Ja'mai
82. Favourite movie?
 Twilight, The Hobbit och Hunger Games
83. Mean Girls or Mean Girls 2?
 Ettan såklart
84. Mean Girls or 21 Jump Street?
 21 Jump street
85. Favourite character from Mean Girls?
 Kommer inte ihåg vad den brunhåriga bruden heter. Dendär tjejen som Regina George är så taskig emot även fast dom är "bästisar"
86. Favourite character from Finding Nemo?
 Nemo
87. First person you talked to today?
 Tony
88. Last person you talked to today? Dagen är ej över

89. Name a person you hate?
 S.O
90. Name a person you love?
 Tony Berggren
91. Is there anyone you want to punch in the face right now? Japp, samma person som jag hatar

92. In a fight with someone?
 Nä
93. How many sweatpants do you have?
 Ett par egna och ett par som är Tonys
94. How many sweaters/hoodies do you have?
 Två eller tre hoodies och två sweatshirts
95. Last movie you watched? The Hobbit tror jag, den gick på tvn

96. Favourite actress?
 Lätt Jennifer Lawrence
97. Favourite actor?
 Hmm.. Älskar Jack Black
98. Do you tan a lot? Nej bara under sommaren och då jag är utomlands

99. Have any pets?
 En katt som är 20år gammal
100. How are you feeling?
 Sådär... 
101. Do you type fast?
 Japp det gör jag!
102. Do you regret anything from your past? Ja

103. Can you spell well?
 Jaa såklart!
104. Do you miss anyone from your past? Nja

105. Ever been to a bonfire party?
 Ja om sista april räknas.
106. Ever broken someone’s heart? Tror det

107. Have you ever been on a horse?
 Haha men ja
108. What should you be doing?
 Ingenting just nu 
109. Is something irritating you right now?
 Japp
110. Have you ever liked someone so much it hurt? Japp

111. Do you have trust issues?
 Ja 
112. Who was the last person you cried in front of?
 Tony, igår..
113. What was your childhood nickname?
 Innan jag föddes kallades jag för Tintin och sen hade jag inget smeknamn fram till att jag blev runt 15-16
114. Have you ever been out of your province/state?
 Jaa
115. Do you play the Wii?
 Ibland
116. Are you listening to music right now?
 Japp
117. Do you like chicken noodle soup?
 Nej
118. Do you like Chinese food? Nej

119. Favourite book?
 Flickan på vinden, Fifty Shades of Grey och Hunger Games böckerna
120. Are you afraid of the dark?
 Japp
121. Are you mean?
 Ibland.. Eller, oftast.
122. Is cheating ever okay?
 NEJ
123. Can you keep white shoes clean?
 Ja
124. Do you believe in love at first sight? Ja

125. Do you believe in true love?
 Ja
126. Are you currently bored? Japp annars hade jag inte gjort denna lista

127. What makes you happy?
 Min familj, mina vänner och min pojkvän. Och choklad
128. Would you change your name? Nä inte längre, är för van vid det

129. What your zodiac sign?
 Vädur
130. Do you like subway?
 JAa
131. Your bestfriend of the opposite sex likes you, what do you do?
 HAHA den dagen. Ingenting för den herren är bög.
132. Who’s the last person you had a deep conversation with? Sanna

133. Favourite lyrics right now?
 "Seems to me that when I die these words will be written on my stone" - Story of my life med One Direction
134. Can you count to one million? Haha nej

135. Dumbest lie you ever told? Bra fråga..

136. Do you sleep with your doors open or closed? Stängd

137. How tall are you?
 1.58-1.60 typ...
138. Curly or Straight hair? Har vågigt, men föredrar lockigt

139. Brunette or Blonde?
 Är brunett, men grå/blondt hår är förjävla snyggt!!
140. Summer or Winter?
 Sommar
141. Night or Day?
 Natt
142. Favourite month?
 Mars eeheh
143. Are you a vegetarian?
 Nej
144. Dark, milk or white chocolate?
 Alla är goda! 
145. Tea or Coffee?
 Te
146. Was today a good day? Nej

147. Mars or Snickers? Snickers

148. What’s your favourite quote?
 "Chances to move mountains are few and far between, but only unseen by those who chose them to be"
149. Do you believe in ghosts? Japp

150. Get the closest book next to you, open it to page 42, what’s the first line on that page? Orkar inteee

Kommentera här: